Your Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Discover our bestsellers
Subtotal0 Item0
Go to Shopping Cart

Contact us

Headquarters

TASCHEN GmbH
Hohenzollernring 53
D-50672 Cologne

Tel: +49-221-20 18 00
Fax: +49-221-20180 800

contact@taschen.com


Customer Service (Online Store):
customerservice@taschen.com

Customer Service (Retailers):
vertriebsservice@taschen.com

Public relations: Dr. Christine Waiblinger
c.waiblinger@taschen.com

Subsidiaries

TASCHEN America
c/o NeueHouse
6121 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028

General Inquiries
Tel.: +1-323-463 4441

Customer Care (Online Store):
contact-us@taschen.com

Customer Care (Retailers):
tradeinquiries_us@taschen.com

Public Relations: Mallory Testa
m.testa@taschen.com


TASCHEN Spain
Calle del Barquillo, 30
28004 Madrid
Tel: +34 916229664

Customer Service (Online Store):
customerservice@taschen.com

Customer Service (Retailers):
customerserviceb2b@taschen.com

Public Relations: Maria Eugenia Mariam
m.mariam@taschen.com


TASCHEN France
82, rue Mazarine
75006 Paris
Tel.: +33-1-40 51 70 93
Fax: +33-1-43 26 73 80

Customer Service (Online Store):
customerservice@taschen.com

Customer Service (Retailers):
contact-f@taschen.com

Public Relations: Lou Mollgaard
l.mollgaard@taschen.com


TASCHEN Hong Kong
Shop 01-G01, Tai Kwun,
10 Hollywood Road
Central, Hong Kong SAR, China
Tel: +852-2544 8018
Fax: +852-2544 8012

Email: p.tsui@taschen.com

Customer Service (Online Store):
customerservice@taschen.com

Public relations: Veronica Weller
v.weller@taschen.com


TASCHEN UK
Suite 1
Blandel Bridge House
56 Sloane Square
London SW1W 8AX
Tel.: +44-20-7845 8585
Fax: +44-20-7836 3696

Customer Service (Online Store):
customerservice@taschen.com

Customer Service (Retailers):
tradeinquiries_uk@taschen.com

Public Relations: Mallory Testa
m.testa@taschen.com